LANGUAGE
欧洲华人律师协会
Association for Chinese Lawyers in Europe, A.s.b.l
Brief Introduction of King & Wood Mallesons

King & Wood Mallesons is a leading international law firm headquartered in Asia with its team of over 2,000 professionals in 27 locations around the world.

Recognised as one of the world’s most innovative law firms and with the help of its access to a global platform, King & Wood Mallesons helps the clients to understand local challenges and regional complexity, and to find out competitive commercial solutions.

As the only law firm that is admitted rendering legal advice in PRC (mainland and Hong Kong), Australia, the UK, the USA, Europe, and the Middle East, King & Wood Mallesons assists the clients to unleash their full potential in Asian markets. Combining its extraordinary expertise with the broad relationships in core markets, King & Wood Mallesons is connecting Asia to the world, and the world to Asia.

Located in the financial hub Frankfurt, Kind & Wood Mallesons’ team in Germany has extensive experience supporting the clients both domestically and internationally. Combining its excellent legal expertise with entrepreneurial thinking, King & Wood Mallesons provides its clients with tailor-made solutions with real added value.

King & Wood Mallesons’ German office has a clear focus on transactions and acts on deals of all sizes, amongst others, midcap M&A, private equity and large cap capital markets transactions. International corporates, Chinese private and state-owned companies, German large and medium-sized family-owned businesses, financial institutions as well as private equity investors all rely on the firm.

选择语言
欧洲华人律师协会
Association for Chinese Lawyers in Europe, A.s.b.l
金杜律师事务所

金杜律师事务所是一家总部位于亚洲的国际领先律师事务所,拥有2000多名律师,分布于全球27个城市。

作为全球最具创新力的律所之一,金杜能够借助统一的全球平台,协助客户了解当地的挑战,应对地域性复杂形势,提供与众不同的具有竞争优势的商业解决方案。

同时,作为世界上唯一一家在中国、香港、澳大利亚、英国、美国,以及欧洲和中东地区重要法域拥有执业能力的律师事务所,金杜凭借卓越的专业知识和在核心市场的广泛网络,协助客户在亚洲市场释放全部潜能,并致力于让亚洲走向世界,让世界联通亚洲。

金杜的德国办公室坐落于金融中心法兰克福,针对德国本土以及国际性事务有着丰富的经验。凭借其高水准的法律专业知识与卓越的商业思维,金杜德国能够为客户提供量身定制的问题解决方案,并带来高附加值。

金杜德国办公室专注于交易相关的咨询,包括中型规模的并购交易、私募基金以及大型规模的资本市场交易。其客户主要集中于跨国公司、中国国有和民营企业、德国大中型家族企业、金融机构、私募投资者,等等。